10-week Mixed Age

Ellen
Garrett Park Town Hall (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
04/16/20 - 06/18/20 (10 weeks)

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/16/20 10:00 AM
04/23/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/23/20 10:00 AM
04/30/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/30/20 10:00 AM
05/07/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/07/20 10:00 AM
05/14/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/14/20 10:00 AM
05/21/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/21/20 10:00 AM
05/28/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/28/20 10:00 AM
06/04/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/04/20 10:00 AM
06/11/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/11/20 10:00 AM
06/18/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/18/20 10:00 AM