10-week Mixed Age

Ellen
Silver Spring Civic Building (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM
01/04/20 - 03/07/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/20    11:00 AM Saturday 01/04/20 11:00 AM
01/11/20    11:00 AM Saturday 01/11/20 11:00 AM
01/18/20    11:00 AM Saturday 01/18/20 11:00 AM
01/25/20    11:00 AM Saturday 01/25/20 11:00 AM
02/01/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 11:00 AM
02/08/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 11:00 AM
02/15/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/15/20 11:00 AM
02/22/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 11:00 AM
02/29/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:00 AM
03/07/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:00 AM