Music Together®® con Español

Ana
Church In Bethesda (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together 10-week mixed-age class. The song collection, which you’ll take home, will be the same as our other classes except recordings include a mixture of English and Spanish, And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun!

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/09/20 11:00 AM
01/16/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/16/20 11:00 AM
01/23/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/23/20 11:00 AM
01/30/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/30/20 11:00 AM
02/06/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/06/20 11:00 AM
02/13/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/13/20 11:00 AM
02/20/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/20/20 11:00 AM
02/27/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/27/20 11:00 AM
03/05/20    11:00 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:00 AM
03/12/20    11:00 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:00 AM