10-week Mixed Age

Ellen
Garrett Park Town Hall (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/09/20 10:00 AM
01/16/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/16/20 10:00 AM
01/23/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/23/20 10:00 AM
01/30/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/30/20 10:00 AM
02/06/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/06/20 10:00 AM
02/13/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/13/20 10:00 AM
02/20/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/20/20 10:00 AM
02/27/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/27/20 10:00 AM
03/05/20    10:00 AM Thursday 03/05/20 10:00 AM
03/12/20    10:00 AM Thursday 03/12/20 10:00 AM