10-week Mixed Age

Cath
Church In Bethesda (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 11:00 AM
01/14/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 11:00 AM
01/21/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 11:00 AM
01/28/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 11:00 AM
02/04/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 11:00 AM
02/11/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 11:00 AM
02/18/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 11:00 AM
02/25/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:00 AM
03/03/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:00 AM
03/10/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:00 AM