activeMONTGOMERY.org

Cath
Mid County Community Center (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM
09/21/19 - 11/23/19 (10 weeks)

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 11:00 AM
09/28/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:00 AM
10/05/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:00 AM
10/12/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 11:00 AM
10/19/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:00 AM
10/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:00 AM
11/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:00 AM
11/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:00 AM
11/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:00 AM
11/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:00 AM