10-week Mixed Age

Ellen
Dance Exchange (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
01/03/18 - 03/07/18 (10 weeks)

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/03/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/03/18 10:00 AM
01/10/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:00 AM
01/17/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:00 AM
01/24/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:00 AM
01/31/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:00 AM
02/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:00 AM
02/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:00 AM
02/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:00 AM
02/28/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:00 AM
03/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:00 AM